|
|
|
|
The Aladdin Connect app updated impacts everyone with access to your doors. If there are multiple users for the same garage door opener, all other users will be required to update their app as well. The app will ask them to upgrade as soon as the app is opened. They will also be asked to log back into the app after the upgrade and can reset their password in the app if needed.
|
For more information see the App Upgrade FAQs.
|
|
|
|